I’m gonna need a Dr’s slip!

by

Another absence – 2 in a row! I gotta quit volunteering for events I guess!  (John Deere Classic revised date this year – or as we love to call it “monsoon golf”!)  My apologies and I’ll do my best to make in on November 4th – the next gathering of the clan according to Saint.

IMG_0932

Just one group photo this month (Lowell you gotta get a tripod or steadier hands!). From left going around the table would be Larry Smith, Larry Harms, Frank Skafidas, Dave Green, Earl Gass, a special visitor from the orient Bryan Ruegsegger, Terry Anderson , Blaine Arnold, Walt Zachmeyer and camera held by Lowell St. Claire.

One Response to “I’m gonna need a Dr’s slip!”

  1. Steve Says:

    Thanks for the photo Saint .. thanks for posting, Jack.

    Steve

Leave a Reply

