August lunch…

by

The group met again today – what a riotous, rowdy bunch!  I’m sure the other diners at The Captains Table were overwhelmed.

Attendees were Frank Skafidas, Terry Anderson, Steve Horst, Joe Rossi, Don Smith, Larry Smith, Lowell St. Clair, Bill Jordan, Walt Zachmeyer, Jan Erickson, Dave Green (and me – Jack Slater).  Got the email list gathered, bashed a few acquaintances, and chowed down.

I left in a hurry, realizing I was late for another commitment, so I missed the date agreed upon for the next gathering.  I’ll post it as soon as I can get the date.

One Response to “August lunch…”

  1. Steve Says:

    Nice job on getting all the addresses sent out … next time will be the group photo!!

Leave a Reply

